Hyrule Academy

Radio Hyrule Shows

Hyrule Academy

Tune into Radio Hyrule every Friday at 10pm US Eastern (7pm US Pacific, 2am GMT) for an hour of deep discussion into the ancient lore and mysteries of Hyrule (and beyond)!

Hyrule Academy is hosted by Twitch superstar, MC Gamer, who is also the director of Zeldathon, holding charity events throughout the year.

Episode Archive:

Season One

Season Two

Season Three