Radio Hyrule Shows

Radio Hyrule Shows

Hyrule Academy airs Friday at 22:00 US Eastern! (19:00 US Pacific, Saturday 02:00 GMT)

Full page with information coming soon!


One of the first shows ever to air on World Zelda Music Radio, Zelda Remix Hour featured remixes of various genres, hand-picked by members of the Zelda Informer staff.